I felt blue yesterday but 2009 will be great i can tell!!! Seb and i didn't celebrate new year's last night because we wanted Jules to sleep in his room and ALL NIGHT! So he went to bed at 7:30pm and we let him cry for 50 minutes (i think my poor heart was bleeding at some point!!!) and he fell asleep...He woke up at 2 am and cried for 50 more minutes...I wanted to feed him but i knew all he needed was to go back to sleep which he finally did...And he woke up at 6:45 am. I was so excited. I'm pretty sure he'll sleep through the night soon, it's awesome. He's a big boy, he didn't eat for 12 hours!!!! i'm really proud of him!!!(you can tell huh?)
Anyways, i just wanted to share with you... What did you do last night???

1 comment:
I'm so sorry you're having to deal with all the trials of motherhood! Sounds like you are being tough though,that's good. I know it's got to be hard! We had a good new years. mandy and i had the boys and a couple friends over to our place. which reminds me, i finally took some pics of the apt for you! i'll send them as soon as i download them. So sorry you have to go back to work! HAPPY NEW YEAR!! LOVE YOU!
Post a Comment